Resonance Eduventures Pvt. Ltd.

Kota

PCCP Head  Office, Kota

C-8, Lakshya, Nursery Plots, Talwandi, Kota (Raj.)

Tel No. : 0744- 2434727, 3022244, 3022245 |  Fax : 0744-2427146

e-mail : dlpd@resonance.ac.in / pccp@resonance.ac.in

Station Campus

1st floor,C/o 3-4, Vidhya Vihar, Manoj Marg, Station Road, Kota (Raj.)

Tel. No. : 0744-2440488,3192223

e-mail : pccp.stn@resonance.ac.in

RAPP Campus

Atomic Energy Central School No.2 , Anuchaya Colony, Rawatbhata

Tel. No. : 9351020053

e-mail : anjali@resonance.ac.in

DDPS Campus

Disha Delphi Public School (DDPS), Sector- A, R.K. Puram, Kota (Raj.)

Tel. No. :0744-3195222

e-mail : rkpuram.pccp@resonance.ac.in

Study centers

AHMEDABAD

2nd Floor , C-Block, Galaxy Bazaar , Near Himalaya Mall, Off drive Road, Opp. Sunrise Park,Vastrapur , Ahmedabad - 380051

Tel No. : 079-31922222

e-mail : abad@resonance.ac.in 

AJMER

Plot No. 4, Main Road, Shastri Nagar Ajmer, Rajasthan

Tel No. : 0145-3192222, 9352463373

e-mail : ajmer@resonance.ac.in

BHOPAL

224,Smriti Complex, Zone-1, M.P. Nagar, Bhopal (M.P.)- 462011

Tel No. : 0755-3206353, 3192222 | Fax :0755 - 4044453

e-mail : bhopal@resonance.ac.in

JAIPUR

Central Campus

BL Tower 1, Near Jaipur Hospital, Mahaveer Nagar, Tonk Road, Jaipur - 302017

Tel No. :0141-3192222, 3217766, 3208866, 3152266, 3152277

e-mail : jaipurc@resonance.ac.in 

East Campus

Krishnam Building, 5/495, Gali No. 5, Near AC Market, Raja Park, Jaipur (Raj.)

Tel No. :0141-3101166

e-mail : jaipure@resonance.ac.in 

North Campus

D-248, Hare Krishna Apartments, Bihari Marg, Opp K.P. Automotive, Bani Park , Jaipur (Raj.)

Tel No. :0141-3208866 | Fax :0141-5127284

e-mail : jaipurn@resonance.ac.in 

West Campus

B-99, Vaishali Nagar, Behind National Handloom, Jaipur (Raj.)

Tel No. :0141-3103666

e-mail : jaipurw@resonance.ac.in 

JODHPUR

Aanchal Complex (Basement) Near Manidhari Hospital, Residency Road Sardarpura, Jodhpur (Rajasthan)

Tel No. :0291-3192222, 9352463372

e-mail : jodhpur@resonance.ac.in 

LUCKNOW

Hazratganj Campus

13/1 Moti Chamber, Rana Pratap Marg, YMCA Complex, Ground Floor, In Front of Gauri Apartment, R.F. Bahaduri Marg, Lucknow-226001 (U.P.)

Tel No. :0522-3205854,3192222

e-mail : lko@resonance.ac.in  

Alambagh Campus

II floor Basant Tower Opp. one up motors, Alambagh, Lucknow (U.P.)

Tel No. :0522-3192223

e-mail : lko@resonance.ac.in 

MUMBAI

Andheri Campus

Spenta Mansion, 2nd Floor, Above Moti Mahal Hotel, Opp Station, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400 058

Tel No. : 022-3192 2222

e-mail : andheri@resonance.ac.in 

Churchgate Campus

Jai Hind College, Admission Office "A" Road Churchgate, Mumbai-400020

Tel No. : 022 - 319222 23

e-mail : jaihind@resonance.ac.in 

Dadar Campus

C 8 (A) Kasturchand Mill Compound,Ground Floor Near Manish Market, Senapati Bapat Marg, Near Dadar west Railway station, Dadar (W), Mumbai

Tel No. : 022-319222/24

e-mail : dadar@resonance.ac.in 

Govandi Campus

1st Floor, Runwal Complex, Opp ICICI Bank, Govandi Station Road, Govandi (E), Mumbai - 400 088

Tel No. : 022-3192 2225

e-mail : govandi@resonance.ac.in 

Kandivali Campus

Swami Vivekanand International School & Junior College, Parekh Nagar,Behind Gokul Nagar, S.V. Road, Kandivali (West), Mumbai - 400067

Tel No. : 022 - 319222/26

e-mail : kandivali@resonance.ac.in 

Nerul Campus

C-11, Amrita Sadan, Plot no. 13/14, Sector - 22, Oppo. Nerul Rly. Station, Nerul (W),Navi Mumbai - 400706

Tel No. : 022 - 319222 27

e-mail : nerul@resonance.ac.in 

Panvel Campus

Deep Dhara, Plot No.08, Road No.18, Sector-1, Opp Geetanjali Building, New Panvel - 410 206

Tel No. : 022-3192 2232

e-mail : panvel@resonance.ac.in 

Thane Campus

Paranjpe Udyog Bhavan, 2nd floor, Above Khandelwal Sweets, Opp. station, Thane (W) - 400607

Tel No. : 022 - 319222 28

e-mail : thane@resonance.ac.in 

NAGPUR

2nd Floor, Sanskrutik Sankul, Jhansi Rani Square, Sita Buldi,Nagpur-440012 (Maharashtra)

Tel No. : 0712-6462622, 3277111, 3192222 | Fax :0712-6639697

e-mail : nagpur@resonance.ac.in 

NEW DELHI

East Campus

15, Pratap Nagar, Mayur Vihar (Phase 1), New Delhi- 110096

Tel No. :011-32637291, 32020564, 31922223 | Fax :011-43017611

e-mail : delhie@resonance.ac.in 

North West Campus

10, Ground Floor, Central Market,Punjabi Bagh. (West), New Delhi-110026

Tel No. :011-32637291, 32020564, 31922224

e-mail : delhinw@resonance.ac.in 

South Campus

41-A, GROUND FLOOR, KALU SARAI, SARVAPRIYA VIHAR, NEW DELHI 110016

Tel No. :011- 31922222, 32627290 |  Fax :011-46061339

e-mail : delhis@resonance.ac.in 

West Campus

A1/ 32, Lower Ground Floor, Janakpuri, New Delhi - 110058

Tel No. :011-31922225, 32920033, 32920066

e-mail : delhiw@resonance.ac.in 

 

UDAIPUR

Ashok Nagar Campus

Vardman- 149, Road No.- 10, Ashok Nagar Udaipur - 313001 (Raj.)

Tel No. : 0294-2427858, 3192222

e-mail : udaipur@resonance.ac.in 

University Road Campus

Resonance, First Floor, B-block Anand Plaza, University Road Udaipur - 313001 (Raj.)

Tel No. : 0294-3262733