Resonance Eduventures Pvt. Ltd.

Kota

PCCP Head  Office, Kota

J-2, Jawahar Nagar Main Road, Kota (Raj.) - 324005

Tel No. : 0744-2434727, 08824078330 |  Fax : 0744-2427146

e-mail : pccp@resonance.ac.in

Station Campus

1st floor,C/o 3-4, Vidhya Vihar, Manoj Marg, Station Road, Kota (Raj.)

Tel. No. : 0744-2440488,3192223

e-mail : pccp.stn@resonance.ac.in

R K Puram Campus

Sector A, R K Puram, Kota(Raj.)

Tel. No. : 0744 -2472060

e-mail : rkpuram.pccp@resonance.ac.in

Study centers

AGRA

1, Kailash Vihar, Behind St. Conrad’s college,by-pass road, Agra-282007

Tel No. : 0562-3192224

e-mail : agra@resonance.ac.in  

AHMEDABAD

2nd Floor , C-Block, Galaxy Bazaar , Near Himalaya Mall, Off drive Road, Opp. Sunrise Park,Vastrapur , Ahmedabad - 380051

Tel No. : 079-31922222/3,09377968673

e-mail : abad@resonance.ac.in 

AJMER

1408, Aryan college building, Near Ram bhawan Shastri Nagar, Ajmer (Rajasthan) Pin code-305001

Tel No. : 0145-3192222, 60606600, 9352463373

e-mail : ajmer@resonance.ac.in

ALLAHABAD

56, S.P. Marg, 2nd Floor, Ganpati Tower, Civil Lines, Allahabad(U.P) 211001

Tel No. : 0532-6060660, 07525015593

e-mail : allahabad@resonance.ac.in

AURANGABAD

Alaknanda Building, Near Baba Petrol Pump, Adalat Road, Aurangabad

Tel No. : 0240-6060660, 7755937588

e-mail : aurangabad@resonance.ac.in

BHOPAL

M. P. Nagar Campus

224,Smriti Complex, Zone-1, M.P. Nagar, Bhopal (M.P.)- 462011

Tel No. : 0755-3206353, 3192222

e-mail : bhopal@resonance.ac.in

Lalghati Campus

A-120, Tilak Nagar, Near SBI Bank, Airport Road, Lalghati, Bhopal (M.P.)

Tel No. : 0755-6060660

e-mail : bhopal@resonance.ac.in

BHUBANESWAR

Plot No. 21/5, Acharya Vihar Bhubaneswar(Orissa)-751013

Tel No. : 0674-3192222

e-mail : bbsr@resonance.ac.in

GUWAHATI

NPS International School, NH 37 ,Near Lakhara Chairali,Guwahati(Asaam)

Tel No. : 08876588565,08876555333

e-mail : 

GWALIOR

1st & 2nd Flr, Bansi Plaza, Near S.P. Office, City Centre, Gwalior

Tel No. : 0751-6060660, 7024128014

e-mail : gwalior@resonance.ac.in

INDORE

1st Floor, Gravity Tower, Plot No. 6 Dr. R S Bhandari Marg, Zanjeerwala Chouraha, Indore - 452003 (MP)

Tel No. : 0731-3192222, 4274200

e-mail : indore@resonance.ac.in

JABALPUR

1st, 2nd & 3rd Flr, Nayan Tower, Near Madan Mahal Rly Station, Near Madan Mahal Police Station, Shivaji Chowk, Napier Town, Jabalpur

Tel No. : 0761-6060660, 8120005717

e-mail : jabalpur@resonance.ac.in

JAIPUR

Central Campus

BL Tower 1, Near Jaipur Hospital, Mahaveer Nagar, Tonk Road, Jaipur - 302017

Tel No. :0141-3192222, 3217766, 3208866, 3152266, 3152277

e-mail : jaipurc@resonance.ac.in 

East Campus

Plot No. 188, Street No. 1, Near Panchwati Circle,Rajapark , Jaipur (Raj.)

Tel No. :0141-3101166

e-mail : jaipure@resonance.ac.in 

North Campus

ARGHAM TowerR-6 (B-1)Sector 1 Near MGPS SchoolVidhyadhar NagarJaipur (Rajasthan)

Tel No. :0141-6060662, 6060663,3192224 | Fax :0141-5127284

e-mail : jaipurn@resonance.ac.in 

West Campus

B-99, Vaishali Nagar, Behind National Handloom, Jaipur (Raj.)

Tel No. :0141-3103666

e-mail : jaipurw@resonance.ac.in 

JODHPUR

Jilani tower, 1st & 2nd Floor , Plot No.74 to 80 Sector -D, Akhaliya Vikas YojanaBehind Jasoda Tower, Kamala Nehru NagarJodhpur :- 342001

Tel No. :0291-3192222, 9352463372

e-mail : jodhpur@resonance.ac.in 

LUCKNOW

13/1 Moti Chamber, Rana Pratap Marg, YMCA Complex, Ground Floor, In Front of Gauri Apartment, R.F. Bahaduri Marg, Lucknow-226001 (U.P.)

Tel No. :522-22600191-522-320585491,522-3192222,522-3247268

e-mail : lko@resonance.ac.in  

MUMBAI

Andheri Campus

Spenta Mansion, 2nd Floor, Above Moti Mahal Hotel, Opp Station, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400 058

Tel No. : 022-3192 2222 / 6060 6600

e-mail : andheri@resonance.ac.in 

Churchgate Campus

Jai Hind College, Admission Office "A" Road Churchgate, Mumbai-400020

Tel No. : 022 - 319222 23

e-mail : jaihind@resonance.ac.in 

Dadar Campus

C 8 (A) Kasturchand Mill Compound,Ground Floor Near Manish Market, Senapati Bapat Marg, Near Dadar west Railway station, Dadar (W), Mumbai

Tel No. : 022-3192 2224 / 6060 6603 / 97692 10458

e-mail : dadar@resonance.ac.in 

Govandi Campus

1st Floor, Runwal Complex, Opp ICICI Bank, Govandi Station Road, Govandi (E), Mumbai - 400 088

Tel No. : 022-3192 2225 / 6060 6604

e-mail : govandi@resonance.ac.in 

Kandivali Campus

Swami Vivekanand International School & Junior College, Parekh Nagar,Behind Gokul Nagar, S.V. Road, Kandivali (West), Mumbai - 400067

Tel No. : 022 - 319222/26

e-mail : kandivali@resonance.ac.in 

Nerul Campus

C-11, Amrita Sadan, Plot no. 13/14, Sector - 22, Oppo. Nerul Rly. Station, Nerul (W),Navi Mumbai - 400706

Tel No. : 022 – 31922227 / 6060 6605 / 9769210455

e-mail : nerul@resonance.ac.in 

Panvel Campus

Deep Dhara, Plot No.08, Road No.18, Sector-1, Opp Geetanjali Building, New Panvel - 410 206

Tel No. : 022-3192 2232 / 6060 6606

e-mail : panvel@resonance.ac.in 

Thane Campus

Paranjpe Udyog Bhavan, 2nd floor, Above Khandelwal Sweets, Opp. station, Thane (W) - 400607

Tel No. : 022 – 3192 2228  / 6060 6607

e-mail : thane@resonance.ac.in 

NAGPUR

Central Branch Campus

"Pragati" Building 2nd Floor, Sanskrutik Sankul, Jhansi Rani Square, Sita Buldi,Nagpur-440012 (Maharashtra)

Tel No. : 0712-6462622, 3277111, 3192222 | Fax :0712-6639697

e-mail : nagpur@resonance.ac.in, contact@resonance.ac.in

East Branch Campus

"Vinamra Building",Beralia House,Plot No. 91, Chaprunagar Square,Central Avenue Road, Nagpur (Maharashtra)

Tel No. : 9372137857

e-mail : nagpur@resonance.ac.in, contact@resonance.ac.in

NASIK

4th Floor, Above Sakhala’s Mall, Near Kallika Mandir, Mumbai Naka, Nashik

Tel No. :0253-6090028, 8600281444

e-mail : nashik@resonance.ac.in 

NEW DELHI

East Campus

15, Pratap Nagar, Mayur Vihar (Phase 1), New Delhi- 110096

Tel No. :011-32637291, 32020564, 31922223 | Fax :011-43017611

e-mail : delhie@resonance.ac.in 

North West Campus

10, Ground Floor, Central Market,Punjabi Bagh. (West), New Delhi-110026

Tel No. :011-32637291, 32020564, 31922224

e-mail : delhinw@resonance.ac.in 

South Campus

41-A, GROUND FLOOR, KALU SARAI, SARVAPRIYA VIHAR, NEW DELHI 110016

Tel No. :011- 31922222, 32627290 |  Fax :011-46061339

e-mail : delhis@resonance.ac.in 

West Campus

A1/ 32, Lower Ground Floor, Janakpuri, New Delhi - 110058

Tel No. :011-31922225, 32920033, 32920066

e-mail : delhiw@resonance.ac.in 

 

PATNA

Kankar Bagh Campus

Above BATA Showroom West of Rajendra Nagar Overbridge, Kankar Bagh, Patna (Bihar) 800020

Tel No. : 0612-3192222

e-mail : patna@resonance.ac.in

Boring Road Campus

3rd Floor, A.G Place,Near Panch Mukhi Mandir,East Boring Canal Road,Patna (Bihar) 800020

Tel No. : 0612-3192223 / 9334592285

e-mail : patna@resonance.ac.in

RAIPUR

1st & 2nd Floor, Vandana Auto Building, Opp Raj Kumar College, Raipur

Tel No. :0771-6060660, 7771007840

e-mail : raipur@resonance.ac.in 

RAJKOT

Floor Gayatri Commercial Complex Opp. Parimal School, Rajkot

Tel No. :0281-6002011, 9725552362

e-mail : rajkot@resonance.ac.in

SURAT

Shop No: 1,2, 9 & 10, 4th Floor, 21st Century Business Centre, Near World Trade Centre, Udhna Darwaja, Ring Road, Surat, 395002

Tel No. :0261-6060660, 7874438681

e-mail : surat@resonance.ac.in

RANCHI

501, Le-Desire Building, Opp Hari Om Towers, Circular Road, Ranchi

Tel No. :0651-6060660, 09693599991

e-mail : ranchi@resonance.ac.in

UDAIPUR

Ashok Nagar Campus

Vardman- 149, Road No.- 10, Ashok Nagar Udaipur - 313001 (Raj.)

Tel No. : 0294-2427858, 3192222

e-mail : udaipur@resonance.ac.in 

University Road Campus

Resonance, First Floor, B-block Anand Plaza, University Road Udaipur - 313001 (Raj.)

Tel No. : 0294-3262733

VADODARA

Royal Hub, Next to Seven Seas Mall, Fatehgunj, Vadodara

Tel No. :02656060660, 09725552686

e-mail : vadodara@resonance.ac.in