Results of International Junior Science Olympiads (IJSO Stage -1) Announced.

In the International Junior Science Olympiad (IJSO) total 16 students have been selected. Details are as under : 6 students Kanishk Singhal, Kasan Hassan, Shashank Agarwal, Sarthak Johnson Prasad, Jatin Goyal & Saransh Agarwal are from Resonance PCCP Kota study Center. One student Sanyam Jain is from Jaipur Study center , one student Aditya Chopra is from Mumbai Study center , one student Anushka Jain is from Bhopal Study center & one student Amit Gupta is from Nagpur study center, one student Shishir verma is form Raipur, one student Shreyansh Gupta is form Udaipur & 3 students Arpit Chauhan, Samkisha Aurup Das & Sibasis Nayak from Distance Learning program respectively & one workshop student.

Head of Programme Mr. Kamal Singh Chauhan stated that IAPT conducted stage-1 examination on 22nd November 2015 in the country. Out of the total appeared students around 300 students have been selected for stage-2. On the basis of performance in INJSO stage-2, top 35 students will be selected for stage-III which is known as Orientation Cum Selection Camp (OCSC). And in Final stage 6 students & 1 teacher leader will constitute the delegation to represent India at the International level.

The 13th IJSO will be held in Kazakhistan in December 2016